Teaching Staff

sandra

Sandra Aim

sandra.aim@education.wa.edu.au

DSCN1241

Christiana Bain

christiana.bain@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Michelle Barr pic22032017

Michelle Barr

michelle.barr@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

(3)

 Jessica Gangemi

jessica.gangemi@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

(6)

 Karen Kelly

Karen.Bauer2@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

(9)

Rochelle Luff

rochelle.conway@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 (11)

Olivia Mottram

olivia.mottram@education.wa.edu.au

(12)

Felicity Palmiero

felicity.palmiero@education.wa.edu.au

(14)

Carol Rollings

carol.rollings@education.wa.edu.au

 

 Picture1

Michelle Rosenberg

michelle.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

(18)

Patricia Walsh

patricia.walsh@education.wa.edu.au

 

Audrey Winmar

Audrey Winmar

audrey.winmar@education.wa.edu.au

 

IMG_0172

Sarah Richardson

sarah.richardson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Lilly

Liliana Hale

Liliana.Hale@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jo Carvajal

Joanna.Correira@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jacqui Burling

Jacqueline.Burling@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Jess Bessell